Elma Auto Racing Hall of Fame


EARHoF Awards


The Elma Auto Racing Hall of Fame will recognize and award individuals, groups, and businesses, both past and present that have strived to make the auto racing experience at Grays Harbor Raceway special. The "Larry Spoon Distinguished Service Award" will recognize pioneers of the sport with outstanding service and the "Fast Freddie Exemplary Contribution Award" will recognize current outstanding contributions.


Newest Members